LIVE:

2018

Friday, Sept. 07 Cleveland, OH Now That's Class
with Aaron Dilloway, Pleasure Leftists
Saturday, Sept 08 Detroit, MI Coleman A. Young Municipal Airport
*TBA
Thursday, Sept 13 Boston SONIA
with Plack Blauge
Friday, Sept 14 Brooklyn Saint Vitus
with Plack Blague, Wetware
Saturday, Sept 15 Brooklyn Saint Vitus
with Azar Swan, Plack Blague
Sunday, Sept 16 Philadelphia Boot & Saddle
with Plack Blauge
Tuesday, Sept 18 Durham The Pinhook
with Plack Blauge
Wednesday, Sept 19 Atlanta The Earl
with Plack Blauge
Thursday, Sept 20 Gainesville The Atlantic
with Plack Blauge
Friday, Sept 21 Tampa Hooch & Hive
with Plack Blauge
Saturday, Sept 22 Miami Gramps
with Plack Blauge
Tuesday, Sept 25 New Orleans Three Keys
with Plack Blauge
Thursday, Sept 27 Austin Barracuda
with Plack Blauge
Friday, Sept 28 San Antonio Paper Tiger
with Plack Blauge
Saturday, Sept 29 Dallas Ruins
with Plack Blauge
Monday, Oct 01 Phoenix LBX
with Plack Blauge
Tuesday, Oct 02 San Diego Soda Bar
with Plack Blauge
Thursday, Oct 04 Los Angeles Zebulon
with Plack Blauge and ???
Friday, Oct 05 Los Angeles Zebulon
with Plack Blauge and ???
Saturday, Oct 06 Oakland Starline Ballroom
with Plack Blauge
Monday, Oct 08 Portland Holocene
with Plack Blauge
Tuesday, Oct 09 Seattle The Crocodile
with Plack Blauge
Wednesday, Oct 10 Boise The Olympic
with Plack Blauge
Friday, Oct 12 Salt Lake City Urban Lounge
with Plack Blauge
Saturday, Oct 13 Denver Larimer Lounge
with Plack Blauge
Monday, Oct 15 Omaha Reverb Lounge
with Plack Blauge
Tuesday, Oct 16 St Paul Turf Club
with Plack Blauge
Friday, Oct 26 Toronto, ON The Garrison
with Plack Blauge
Saturday, Oct 27 Montreal, QB Bar Le Ritz
with Plack Blauge
Thursday, Nov 1 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
with ? & Ritual Howls
Friday, Nov 2 Milwaukee, WI Cactus Club
with Ritual Howls

Friday, Nov 23 Prague, CZ Underdogs
Saturday, Nov 24 Moscow, Russia JOY
Sunday, Nov 25 St. Petersburg, Russia Serdce
Tuesday, Nov 27 London, UK Electrowerkz
Wednesday, Nov 28 Paris , France Petit Bain
Friday, Nov 30 Kiev, Ukraine Closer
Saturday, December 1 Barcelona, ES BeGood
Sunday, December 2 Madrid, ES Sound Stage
Wednesday, December 5 Geneve, CH L´Usine
Thursday, December 6 Strasbourg, France La laiterie
Friday, December 7 Bruxelles, BE mag4
Saturday, December 8 Oslo, Norway BLA
Wednesday, December 12 Lodz, PL DOM
Thursday, December 13 Warsaw, PL Hydrozagadka Club
Friday, December 14 Berlin, DE Urban Spree
Saturday, December 15 Amsterdam, NL Melkweg

< PAST SHOW ARCHIVE